Board of Directors


David Denieffe (Chair)  South East Technological University (Co-option)
Saoirse Prendergast (Vice-Chair) Carlow Kilkenny Education Training Board Chief Executive Nominee
Mary Cowman (Secretary) Co-option
Catherine Byrne Murphy Kilkenny County Council Chief Executive Nominee
Cllr Eamon Aylward Kilkenny County Council Elected Representative
Ann Bates HSE for Kilkenny County
Declan Rice County Kilkenny Leader Partnership
Pat McAuley County Kilkenny Leader Partnership – Board Nominee
Dr. Niamh Richardson South East Technological University
Anthony Reynolds National Association of Principals & Deputy Principals
Rita Comerford Kilkenny City & County Youth Organisation
Cllr Pat O’Neill Co-option
Marypaula Kelly Co-option

Font Resize